William Within

Originally the solo project of Alex Simpson, WILLIAM WITHIN is a now a sextet featuring Tom Steffes (electric gtr), Derek Rohlf (violin), Mark Engelmann (keys), Mitch Schumer (bass) and Toby Ramaswamy (drums). The group’s sound is filled with unusual guitar tunings, whispery vocals, lush orchestration and genre-bending arrangements.

William Within is playing at GROUNDS & SOUNDS on August 20th, 2016!

Megan GreulichWilliam Within

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *